Capella

I had so many food related photos for my Sunday brunch at Capella that I thought it deserved a post of it’s own.

On the last Sunday before I left Singapore, Ang and I had went for brunch at The Knolls restaurant at Capella which is on Sentosa Island.  I had heard good things about the brunch and it didn’t let us down – the food was fantastic and I liked how it was prepared into dishes for you, rather than a typical buffet brunch where you just devour plates of seafood (not that there’s anything wrong with that either mind you…). Looking back at these photos makes me wish I had a bigger stomach… particularly when it came to the deserts!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

